Agnipath Protest: 42 trains going to UP, Bihar, Jharkhand, Bengal, Assam, Arunachal will remain canceled today, see full list

42 trains going to UP, Bihar will be canceled today

Keeping in mind the safety of its passengers and rail property, Indian Railways has decided to cancel several trains passing through the affected areas. According to the Railways, many trains will remain canceled on Sunday, June 19 as well.


अब पेश है सुबह 11 बजे की ताज़ा ख़बरें


TV9 Hindi

TV9 Hindi , Edited By: Sunil Chaurasia

Jun 19, 2022 | 8:24 am

of central government Agneepath Scheme (Agnipath Scheme) There are tremendous protests going on in many states of the country regarding this. In many districts of Bihar, youths demonstrated fiercely against the government. Protesters in Bihar targeted several trains during the protest. They not only ransacked the trains but also set fire to many bogies. Apart from Bihar, protesters also torched the train at Ballia railway station in Uttar Pradesh. In such a situation, keeping in mind the safety of its passengers and railway property, Indian Railways has decided to cancel many trains passing through the affected areas. According to the Railways, many trains will remain canceled on Sunday, June 19 as well.

These 42 trains will be canceled on June 19

  1. Train No- 12506: Anand Vihar-Guwahati, Northeast Express
  2. Train No- 12488: Anand Vihar-Jogbani, Seemanchal Express
  3. Train No- 12368: Anand Vihar-Bhagalpur, Vikramshila Express
  4. Train No. 22412: Anand Vihar-Naharlagun, Arunachal Express
  5. Train No. 13258: Anand Vihar-Danapur, Jansadharan Express
  6. Train No- 12558: Anand Vihar-Muzaffarpur, Sapta Kranti Express
  7. Train No. 14016: Anand Vihar-Raxaul, Sadbhavna Express
  8. Train No. 15274: Anand Vihar-Raxaul, Satyagraha Express
  9. Train No.- 14006: Anand Vihar-Sitamarhi, Lichchavi Express
  10. Train No- 1404: New Delhi-Malda Town Express
  11. Train No. 13484: Delhi-Malda Town, Farakka Express
  12. Train No- 15657: Delhi-Guwahati, Brahmaputra Mail
  13. Train No- 02570: New Delhi-Darbhanga Clone Special
  14. Train No- 12398: New Delhi-Gaya, Mahabodhi Express
  15. Train No- 12566: New Delhi-Darbhanga, Bihar Sampark Kranti Express
  16. Train No- 12392: New Delhi-Rajgir, Shramjeevi Express
  17. Train No. 12524: New Delhi-Newjalpaiguri Express
  18. Train No. 12424: New Delhi-Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express
  19. Train No. 12310: New Delhi-Rajendra Nagar, Tejas Rajdhani Express
  20. Train No- 12394: New Delhi-Patna, Sampoorn Kranti Express
  21. Train No- 02564: New Delhi-Saharsa, Clone Special
  22. Train No- 12554: New Delhi-Saharsa, Vaishali Express
  23. Train No- 20802: New Delhi-Islampur, Magadh Express
  24. Train No- 12802: New Delhi-Puri Purushottam Express
  25. Train No.- 22450: New Delhi-Guwahati, Northeast Sampark Kranti Express
  26. Train No- 12562: New Delhi-Darbhanga, Freedom Fighter Express
  27. Train No- 13554: Varanasi-Asansol Express
  28. Train No. 03289: Rajendra Nagar – Jammu, Archana Express Special
  29. Train No – 14224: Varanasi-Rajgir, Buddha Purnima Express
  30. Train No- 12204: Amritsar-Saharsa Garibrath
  31. Train No- 15708: Amritsar-Katihar, Amrapali Express
  32. Train No- 04652: Amritsar-Jayanagar Special
  33. Train No – 14674: Amritsar-Jaynagar, Shaheed Express
  34. Train No. 12380: Amritsar-Sealdah, Jallianwalabagh Express
  35. Train No- 13308: Firozpur-Dhanbad, Ganga Sutlej Express
  36. Train No. 12356: Jammu Tawi-Rajendra Nagar, Archana Express
  37. Train No- 12332: Jammu Tawi-Kolkata, Himgiri Express
  38. Train No. 22552: Jalandhar-Darbhanga Express
  39. Train No- 13006: Amritsar-Howrah Mail
  40. Train No- 13152: Jammu Tawi-Kolkata Express
  41. Train No- 13010: Dehradun-Howrah Mail
  42. Train No- 12370: Haridwar-Kolkata Express

The trains which have been decided to be canceled by the Indian Railways today are all going to pass through the affected areas of Bihar. For all the information related to your train, you can call the helpline number 139 of Indian Railways.