ATK Mohun Bagan became ISL champions once again, beating BFC in a penalty shootout in a thrilling final. ATMB vs BFC: Bengaluru FC Wins ISL title, beats ATK Mohun Bagan in Penalty Shootout in the Final

TV9 Bharatvarsh , Edited By: Sumit Sundriyal

Updated on: Mar 18, 2023 | 10:26 PM

The most successful team of ISL, ATK Mohun Bagan once again showed its mettle and won the title for the record fourth time. ATKMB finished third in the league stage behind Mumbai City and Hyderabad FC.

ATK Mohun Bagan becomes ISL champion again, defeats BFC in penalty shootout in thrilling final

In the final, Dimitri Petratos equalized for ATKMB by scoring two goals for the team.

Image Credit source: PTI


अब पेश है सुबह 11 बजे की ताज़ा ख़बरें


Margao, Goa: After almost 6 months of tremendous action, the new champion of the Indian Super League has been decided. In the thrilling final played between ATK Mohun Bagan and Bengaluru FC in the final of the 9th season of the tournament at the Fatorda Stadium in Goa, the penalty shoot-out decided the champion and Mohun Bagan won the title. After a 2-2 draw in regulation time, ATKMB won the shoot-out 4-3 to win the ISL title for a record fourth time.

today’s big news