Bangalore won the toss and bowled first

Ipl 2021 (IPL 2021) 26th match is being played between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Punjab Kings at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. This match is going to be very important for both teams. Because on the one hand, after the defeat, the Punjab team is looking for a win in the 7th match. So at the same time RCB will also want to defeat Punjab in their 7th match. Currently, the toss has been done between the two teams before the start of the match. The captain of RCB has decided to bowl first.

RCB decided to bowl Toss win

This is the first time in IPL 2021 that Royal Challengers Bangalore and Punjab Kings are facing each other. In such a situation, both teams will be seen giving tough competition to each other. Before the start of the match, the captains of both teams came to the ground for the toss process. Here in the presence of both hosts, the coin was tossed for the toss and its favor was towards RCB. In such a situation, RCB captain Virat Kohli has decided to bowl first after winning the toss.

Both teams will have to register a win to win

WhatsApp Image 2021 04 30 at 1.02.56 PM

This match played against RCB is going to be very important for Punjab Kings (PBKS). So far, KL Rahul’s team has played a total of 6 matches and has won only 2 matches. In the last match, the team suffered a 5-wicket defeat at the hands of Kolkata Knight Riders. In such a way, the team will try to come back again in this tournament by performing well against RCB.

With this, RCB’s team has played 6 matches so far and has won 5 matches. In this match, in this match, RCB’s team defeated Delhi Capitals by 1 run in the last match. In this match, the top order batsmen will have to show good performance once again. Either way RCB would like to continue their win.

Such is the playing of both teams 11

WhatsApp Image 2021 04 30 at 1.01.11 PM

Punjab Kings (PBKS): KL Rahul (c & wk), Chris Gayle, Deepak Hooda, Nicholas Puran, Prabhasimran Singh, Shah Rukh Khan, Chris Jordan, Riley Meredith, Mohammed Shami, Ravi Bishnoi, Harpreet Brar.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB): Virat Kohli (c), Devdutt Padikkal, Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers (wk), Shahbaz Ahmed, Daniel Symes, Kyle Jamieson, Harshal Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammad Siraj.

Related Articles