For the first time in the history of KBC, the luck of those playing on mobile, Hotseat reached directly from home

In today’s special episode also 10 players who joined KBC were also given a chance to play Faster Finger First like the rest of the contestants.

Amitabh Bachchan in ‘KBC 14’

Image Credit source: Social Media

Sony SAB TV’s Quiz Reality Show14 of Kaun Banega CrorepatiMany new things have been promoted in the th season. Celebrities were usually called on the stage of KBC on Friday, but this time Amitabh Bachchan’s KBC is going to give a chance to the people sitting at home instead of the celebrities to sit on the hotseat. Yes, some viewers playing on their mobile through ‘Play Along’ have been invited in today’s episode.

Those who play KBC sitting at home will get a chance every week

Talking about this, Amitabh Bachchan shared an interesting anecdote with everyone. He said, when these contestants were called to join the show, most of the people understood that this is a fraud call. Some people even threatened to file a case for calling like this. However, after finally giving confirmation, they all agreed to join the show. From now on every Friday the contestants who play sitting at home will be given a chance to join KBC.

Here watch some videos of Kaun Banega Crorepat 14

Amitabh Bachchan announced the names of 10 players

Today in KBC 10 players were given a chance to play Faster Finger First like the rest of the contestants. Out of these 10 players who will answer the questions asked to them correctly, the one who answers the fastest will be invited on the hotseat. KBC host Amitabh Bachchan has announced the names of these 10 play along players to be included in today’s episode.

Players from all over the country have participated

Among the contestants appearing in today’s episode, Satyanarayan S- is from Karnataka, while Sonali Pardhi is from Maharashtra. Setu Shah – Chhattisgarh, Kumar Praveen – Bihar, Preeti Dixit – have come from Uttar Pradesh. Kuldeep Sharma has also come from Uttar Pradesh. So Dr. Nasreen Bharti- is from Rajasthan. Devang Joshi – from Gujarat, Sameer Shah – from Maharashtra, Sai Akash – from Karnataka. Out of all these 10 contestants Satyanarayana of Karnataka S was the first to answer and got a chance to play sitting on the hotseat.

read this also

also readRanveer’s troubles increased in nude photoshoot case, will have to be presented before August 22