Good news for fans regarding IND vs PAK match, tickets will be sold from this date

Asia Cup-2022 is starting from August 27 and the second match in this tournament is the match between India and Pakistan, which everyone is waiting for.

The match is to be played between India and Pakistan in the Asia Cup. (File Pic)

Asia Cup is starting from 27th August. Two arch-rivals are to be faced in this tournament. India and PakistanNeither team will face each other at the Dubai International Stadium. Everyone in the cricket world is waiting for this match. All eyes will be on this match. Whenever there is a match between these two teams, the stadium looks packed. There is good news for the spectators who want to watch the match of these two teams in the stadium. The sale of tickets for this match will start from 15th August i.e. Monday.

The Asian Cricket Council (ACC) gave this information in a tweet. The first match of this tournament will be played between Sri Lanka and Afghanistan. India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan and Bangladesh have already qualified for this tournament. On the other hand, teams from UAE, Kuwait, Singapore and Hong Kong will play qualifiers in Oman.

will start from 15 august

The ACC said in a tweet on Saturday night that the ticket sales for the matches of the tournament are starting from August 15. ACC tweeted, “Asia Cup-2022 ticket sales start from 15th August.”

The tournament was to be held in Sri Lanka

By the way, this Asia Cup was to be held in Sri Lanka. But in view of the current economic situation of Sri Lanka, the organizing committee decided that this tournament will be shifted to UAE. “Given the current situation in Sri Lanka, the ACC, after much deliberation, has come to a consensus that it would be better to move the tournament from Sri Lanka to the UAE,” the ACC said in a statement.

read this also

India is on Zimbabwe tour

This Asia Cup Before the Indian team is on a tour of Zimbabwe. Here Team India will play a three-match ODI series. For this series, India has rested many of its senior players. Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma are not on this tour. KL Rahul has been made the captain of the team. While many young players have been given a chance in this series. KL Rahul was injured earlier, so he was not included in the team and Shikhar Dhawan was made the captain of the team. Rahul got fit again and was given the command of the team for this tour.