IND vs AUS Playing XI: After the defeat, the change in the team is decided, will Rohit Sharma take the risk?

India Vs Australia 2nd T20 Playing 11: Change in Team India’s playing XI in Nagpur T20 is believed to be fixed. It is very important for India to win this match, Australia is ahead 1-0 in the series.

Ind Vs Aus: Will there be a change in India’s playing XI?

Image Credit source: PTI

Defeat in Mohali, will there be a counterattack in Nagpur? The answer to this question will be found on Friday night when the teams of India and Australia will face each other in the second T20. It is a do or die match for India because a loss means the series will get out of hand. At the same time, the Australian team will also try hard to win. Now the question is that if Team India has to make a comeback, then with which playing XI it will have to go? what Rohit Sharma Will you change the playing XI?

One change fixed in India’s playing XI

According to reports, a change is set in the Indian playing XI. According to the news, fast bowler Jasprit Bumrah is completely fit and he will play in Nagpur. Now the question is, in whose place will he play? According to reports, Umesh Yadav can be dropped from the playing XI. Because he is not a part of the T20 World Cup squad and since Harshal Patel is about to go to Australia, he will definitely get a chance.

Are other changes also possible?

The question is, can there be more changes in the playing XI? Although it is difficult to happen but it cannot be ruled out either. Rishabh Pant is constantly talking about the playing XI. Maybe Team India and Company will give Pant a chance. But the question is, in whose place will he play? Because Karthik has got a chance in only one match and the team would definitely like to give him more chances. By the way, Yuzvendra Chahal’s bowling in Mohali was also seen to be average, so can Ashwin get a chance?

read this also

Probable playing XI of India- KL Rahul, Rohit SharmaVirat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik/Rishabh Pant, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Jasprit Bumrah and Yuzvendra Chahal/Ashwin.