IND VS ENG: Rohit Sharma will do this work for the first time after becoming full time captain, know which names will be included in Playing 11?

Rohit Sharma will play the first T20 against England

Image Credit source: BCCI

India vs England 1st T20I: The first T20 will be played in Southampton, the match will start at 10.30 pm. Who will be included in the playing XI is an important question.

The T20 series between India and England is starting from Thursday. After the defeat in the Test series, Team India would like to counterattack in this series. The first match will be played in Southampton (India vs England 1st T20I) and the good thing is that this time the regular captain Rohit Sharma Will be seen captaining. Rohit Sharma has also joined Team India by becoming Corona negative. Rohit Sharma practiced fiercely for the T20 series and now he has to show performance on the field. By the way, the question is, with which playing XI will Team India go in the first match of the T20 series against England. If players like Virat-Bumrah-Pant will not play in the first T20, then it will be interesting to see which players Rohit Sharma gives a chance.

What will be India’s playing XI?

With the return of Rohit Sharma in the playing XI, Rituraj Gaikwad’s exit from the team is believed to be certain. Ishan Kishan will come out to open with Rohit. Only the T20 team playing against Ireland can be fielded in the first match against England. Meaning Deepak Hooda can be given a chance at number 3. Suryakumar will also be a part of the playing XI. In the absence of Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik will play the role of wicketkeeping. Akshar Patel will be included as an all-rounder. At the same time, the trio of Harshal Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Avesh Khan can be seen in the fast bowlers. The question is, will the team management give a chance to Umran Malik or Arshdeep Singh?

read this also

India’s Probable Playing XI

Rohit Sharma (captain), Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Avesh Khan.