IND vs ZIM: ODI series will start from August 18, read information from schedule to live streaming here

The three-match ODI series between India and Zimbabwe will be played in Harare from August 18 to August 22.

ODI series will be played between India and West Indies

After the tour of West Indies, now Team India will soon leave for Zimbabwe. India has to play a three-match ODI series here. Captaincy of the team in the absence of legends like Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli Shikhar Dhawan has been given to. This series is important for Team India before the Asia Cup. Along with this series, fast bowler Deepak Chahar is also making a comeback. After successfully leading the team in the ODI series in West Indies, Dhawan said, “As long as I play for India, I will be useful to the team.” I don’t like to be a burden on the team.

Shikhar trusts the bowlers

When asked about the leadership of the team, he said, “As a captain, I believe in my bowlers and follow their plans first. At the top level everyone is a professional and everyone is aware of their responsibility. “If the bowlers’ plan doesn’t work, then obviously we have another plan.

This series is part of the ICC Men’s World Cup Super League. The thirteen-team event is the main source of direct qualification for the 50-over World Cup to be held in India next year. The Indian team last toured Zimbabwe in 2016 when the team played three T20s and three ODIs under the captaincy of Mahendra Singh Dhoni.

Full schedule of ODI series

August 18 – 1st ODI – Harare – 12:45 pm

August 20 – 2nd ODI – Harare – 12:45 pm

22 August – 3rd ODI – Harare – 12:45 pm

When will the India-Zimbabwe ODI series be played?

The ODI series between India and Zimbabwe will start on August 18 and end on August 22.

Where will the India-Zimbabwe ODI series be played?

All matches of the India-Zimbabwe ODI series will be played in Harare.

Where can you watch the live telecast of India-Zimbabwe ODI series?

The live telecast of the India-Zimbabwe ODI series will be on Sony Network Sports. Simultaneously, live broadcast will also be done on DD Sports.

Where can I watch the live streaming of India-Zimbabwe ODI series?

Live streaming of India-Zimbabwe ODI series will be available on Sony Liv.

Indian team for Zimbabwe tour

Shikhar Dhawan (capt), Rituraj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Ishan Kishan (wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Pranand Krishna, Mohammad Siraj , Deepak Chahar