Tech News

India vs England, fourth match of five T20 matches today, see live match like this

The fourth T-20 match of the India vs England T20 series will be played on 18 March 2021 in Ahmedabad. Earlier in the third T20 match held on March 16, England defeated the Indian team to take a 2–1 lead in the 5-match series. The first T20 match took place on 12 March, in which England defeated the Indian team. At the same time, the Indian team had won in the second T20 match. These matches of the 5-match series are being played from March 12 to March 20. All the matches of these five-match series are being played at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Motera, Ahmedabad. While the Indian cricket team is led by Virat kohli, the England team will be hosted by Eoin Morgan. You can watch all these T20 matches online, mobile, laptop, TV. We are giving you information related to this here.

India England T20 series How to watch live-stream

All the matches in the India vs England T20 five-match series will be streamed live on TV. You can watch the match live in English on the Star Sport Network channels Star Sports 1 HD and SD channels. Apart from this, you can also watch it live in Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu on Regional Star Sport Channels. You can watch these matches live on your smartphone, tablet, computer and smart TV. You will be able to watch all these matches online through the Disney + Hotstar app. However Star India also has an agreement with Reliance Jio (Reliance Jio), under which Jio gets the streaming rights of the match, so you can watch these matches for free to Jio customers.

India England T20 teams, full schedule

The India vs England T20 five-match series starts today, March 12. The matches will run till 20 March. All these 5 matches will start at 6.30pm IST as per Indian time.

India T20 team

Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper), Yuzvendra Chahal, Varun Chakravarthy, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Rahul Tewatia, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur.

England T20 team

Eoin Morgan (captain), Moeen Ali, Jofra Archer, Jonathan Bairstow, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, Dawid Malan, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, Reece Topley, Mark Wood .

India England T20 full schedule

Match 1 – March 12, 6:30 PM IST
Match 2 – March 14, 6:30 PM IST
Match 3 – March 16, 6:30 PM IST
Match 4 – March 18, 6:30 PM IST
Match 5 – March 20, 6:30 PM IST<!–


Related Articles