Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10: Will Nia Sharma be able to impress the judges with her quirks?

The 10th season of reality dance show Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa will air from September 3 on every Saturday and Sunday at 8 pm on Colors. Many celebrities including Nia Sharma and Shilpa Shinde will be seen in this.

Nia Sharma

The 10th season of the reality dance show ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’ is starting from 3rd September. It will air on Colors every Saturday and Sunday at 8 pm. Colors has posted its 3 promos today. in a promo Nia Sharma With which it is written that Nia Sharma is coming to transform the stage with her glimpse! Watch Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa from September 3 to Saturday and Sunday at 8 pm only on COLORS.

Shilpa Shinde’s promo released

Dheeraj Dhoopar is in another promo. He writes that with Dheeraj Dhoopar, get ready to match rhythm to rhythm. There is another promo, in which Shilpa Shinde is there. Along with her promo, it is written that Shilpa Shinde has come again to steal your heart on reality television, but this time with a unique glimpse. Meanwhile, while sharing a video of her dance, Shilpa has written that will I win the show of Jhalak by showing the charm of such dance. Tell me quickly, how hard will I have to work to entertain you all.

Karan Johar and Madhuri Dixit were spotted on the sets

This season of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa is coming after 5 years. Nia Sharma, Dheeraj Dhoopar, Shilpa Shinde, Paras Kalnawat, Amrita Khanvilkar, Neeti Taylor and Gashmir Mahajani are the confirmed contestants in this season. Viewers can expect more such promos to come. This time Karan Johar, Madhuri Dixit and Nora Fatehi will be the judges. Karan Johar and Madhuri have also been spotted on its sets, it is said that the shooting has started. The show’s host Maniesh Paul has also appeared on the sets.

Malinga and Harbhajan were approached for the show

Celebrities will be seen dancing in this show and their choreographer partners will accompany them. It was learned that Colors had approached popular players like Lasith Malinga, Harbhajan Singh and Suresh Raina for this new season of the show. Apart from these, Ali Asghar, Tony Kakkar, Sumit Vyas and B Praak have also been roped in by the makers. show a glimpse Approached for season 10.