KL Rahul decided to bowl after winning the toss

RR vs LSG: In the 20th match of IPL 2022, today i.e. on Sunday, the best teams of this year so far are Rajasthan Royals and Lucknow Super Giants (RR vs LSG) is going to be face to face. A battle is about to break out between the two teams to earn 2 points at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. Obviously, there is going to be a tremendous match in this match to be held on an interesting Sunday.

Before the start of the match, the captains of both the teams came to the field for the toss, where the coin of the toss fell in favor of Lucknow captain KL Rahul. After this he has decided to bowl first according to the prevailing tradition this season.

LSG will bowl first after winning the toss

The first ball of the Rajasthan Royals vs Lucknow Super Giants match will be played at 7:30. Lucknow is currently at number-3 on the points table by winning 3 out of 4 matches, while Rajasthan Royals is at number-4 with 2 wins out of 3. Talking about Lucknow Super Giants first, this team has won the next 3 matches after losing in their first match. At the same time, the victory chariot of Rajasthan Royals stopped against Royal Challengers Bangalore in the last match after winning the first two matches.

RR vs LSG Head to Head

RR vs LSG Head To Head

IPL 2022 2 new teams have joined in, one of which is Lucknow Super Giants. So before this Rajasthan and Lucknow team have not played against each other. These two teams are going to face each other for the first time in the Wankhede ground. On the other hand, if we talk about the performance of both the teams in the current season, then both the teams have looked in great rhythm so far, Rajasthan Royals have so far won 2 out of 3 matches in this season, although the Rajwadas lost to Bangalore in their last match. Was found

On the other hand, Lucknow Super Giants, captained by KL Rahul, have emerged as the deadliest team after losing their first match. Lucknow has so far scored a hat-trick of wins by beating Chennai, Delhi and Hyderabad. In such a situation, in the clash between Rajasthan and Lucknow (RR vs LSG) on the night of 10 April, it is interesting to see which team wins first.

Playing XI of both the teams for RR vs LSG match

Rajasthan Royals (RR) – Jos Buttler, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson (c), Shimron Hetmyer, Rasi van der Dusen, Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Trent Boult, Kuldeep Sen, Pranbhav Krishna.

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) – Quinton de Kock, Kel Rahul (Captain Wicketkeeper), Marcus Stoinis, Deepak Hooda, Aayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Krishnapa Gautam, Jason Holder, Dushmanta Chamira, Ravi Bishnoi, Aavesh Khan.