Know what could be the potential of both teams-11

Royal Challengers Bangalore and Kolkata Knight Riders The 30th match of IPL 2021 will be played between. The match is to be played at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. For KKR, victory in this match will be very important, because if the team loses this match, then the journey ahead in the tournament can be very difficult for them. So before the crucial match, let us tell you about the possible playing XI of both the teams.

Could there be a change in the opening pair?

Royal Challengers Bangalore to open Virat Kohli And Devdutt Padikkal can get on the ground to start the innings, as both these openers play a key role in giving the team a good start. On the other hand, Shubman Gill and Nitish Rana from Kolkata Knight Riders so far can get on the field as an opener.

Both Rana and Gill are not able to give a good start to the team together. Sometimes Rana walks and sometimes Gill. But despite this, Captain Eoin Morgan can send the opening pair of Team Gill and Rana to the field.

How has been the performance so far

Royal Challengers Bangalore Has played 7 matches so far, of which only 2 have suffered defeat and won 5 matches. While Kolkata Knight Riders will hit the ground with figures to the contrary. Yes, KKR has played 7 matches so far, in which 5 matches have been lost and only 2 matches have been won by the team.

Now if KKR has to keep the journey ahead easy, then the rhythm of victory will have to be captured. But for this, the team needs to have good batting and bowling jointly. KKR’s batting in the last matches has looked badly shattered. At the same time bowlers have also been beaten a lot. Now the team can look to make a strong comeback.

This could be the possible playing eleven of both teams


Kolkata Knight Riders: Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan, Dinesh Karthik, Sunil Narayan, Andre Russell, Famous Krishna, Pat Cummins, Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakraborty.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Devdutt Padikkal, Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers, Shahbaz Ahmed, Daniel Symes, Kylie Jamison, Harshal Patel, Mohammad Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Related Articles