Know when, where, from what time you can watch 1stT 20I

IND vs WI: India and West Indies The 3-match ODI series has come to an end, in which Team India defeated the visiting team 3-0 and made a clean sweep. Now it is the turn of the T20 series in both the teams. A 3-match T20I series is going to start between India and West Indies (IND vs WI) from Wednesday, 16 February, all three matches will be played at the Eden Gardens Stadium in Kolkata. This series is going to be very exciting as we all are aware of the way West Indies play in T20s. So let’s know where you can watch this thrilling series live.

Where can I watch the T20I series?

The 3-match T20I series between India and West Indies (IND vs WI) is going to start from tomorrow i.e. from Wednesday. For which the audience is very excited. While Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli and Rishabh Pant will be seen hitting long sixes from the Indian camp, Kieron Pollard, Jason Holder and Nicholas Pooran will also not want to leave any stone unturned. There is no repetition in that tomorrow there is going to be a flurry of sixes in the first match of the series.

Let us tell you that you can watch all the three T20I matches played between India and West Indies (IND vs WI) live on Star Sports channel on TV. On the other hand, if you talk about live streaming, then you can watch these three matches live on the Internet on Disney Plus Hotstar.

India vs West Indies (IND vs WI) T20I Schedule:

First T20I match: February 16, Wednesday at 7:30 pm

Second T20I match: February 18, Friday at 7:30 pm

Third T20I match: February 20, Sunday, 7:30 pm

The live coverage of the match on Star Sports will start from 6 pm on the day of match day.

Which team has the upper hand

ind vs wi

It is very difficult to beat India in any format on Indian soil. Even the biggest teams seem to be fading in Indian conditions. In such a situation, in this series (IND vs WI) also India has the upper hand. The Indian team has more than one player, from batting to bowling, although the West Indies team also plays a lot of cricket in the T20 format. In such a situation, underestimating them in front of India would be the biggest mistake.

Squad of Indian team for this T20I series: Rohit Sharma (capt), Rituraj Gaikwad, Shah Rukh Khan, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Virat Kohli, Deepak Hooda, Venkatesh Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Avesh Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Harshal Patel , Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammad Siraj, Ravi Bishnoi, R Sai Kishore, Shardul Thakur and Yuzvendra Chahal.

Squad for West Indies team for T20I series: Brandon King, Darren Bravo, Rovman Powell, Fabian Allen, Jason Holder, Kieron Pollard (c), Kyle Meyers, Roston Chase, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Shai Hope (wk), Akil Hossain, Dominic Drakes, Hayden Walsh, Odin Smith , Romario Shepherd and Sheldon Cottrell.