LSG vs GT Playing XI IPL 2022: Gujarat made 3 big changes, Hardik’s team will bat first, this is how playing 11

LSG vs GT Playing XI -Toss: This is the second match of the season between Gujarat and Lucknow. Gujarat had registered victory in the first.

LSG vs GT IPL 2022: Gujarat and Lucknow have played 11-11 matches so far and both teams have 16-16 points, but Lucknow is in first place while Gujarat is in second place.

Which team will write its name first in the IPL 2022 playoff, it will be decided on Tuesday 10 May. Top of the league at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune Lucknow Super Giants and Gujarat Titans (LSG vs GT) There is going to be a collision. In this match, Gujarat captain Hardik Pandya has won the toss and decided to bat first. Lucknow and Gujarat have made their IPL debuts this season and by the time the 57th match of the tournament approaches, both are at the top of the points table. Gujarat and Lucknow have played 11-11 matches and have scored the same 16-16 points. Whichever team wins in this match, its place in the playoff will be 100% confirmed.

Both the teams are making their debut in this season itself and this is their second competition in this season. Both played their first match in IPL against each other. In that match, Mohammad Shami’s wreaking balls had uprooted Lucknow’s batting. That is Deepak Hooda and Ayush Badoni, the young batsman making his debut, handled the team by playing useful innings. However, in the end Gujarat won the victory. That is, in today’s match, apart from the playoff ticket, there is also a chance for Lucknow to pay for the loss of the first match.

LSG vs GT: Today’s Playing XI

Lucknow Super Giants: KL Rahul (capt), Quinton de Kock (wk), Deepak Hooda, Marcus Stoinis, Krunal Pandya, Ayush Badoni, Jason Holder, Dushmanta Chamira, Avesh Khan, Mohsin Khan, Karan Sharma.

read this also

Gujarat Titans: Hardik Pandya (captain), Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shubman Gill, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Matthew Wade, Rashid Khan, Alzarri Joseph, R Sai Kishore, Yash Dayal and Mohammed Shami.