MI vs DC Playing XI IPL 2022: Mumbai decided to bowl first, big change in Delhi’s playing 11, see here

Mumbai and Delhi are clashing for the second time this season. Delhi won the first match.

MI vs DC IPL 2022 in Hindi: Mumbai Indians have so far won only 3 matches out of 13 in this season, while they have lost 10. At the same time, 7 wins are registered in the name of Delhi.

Who will be the fourth team of IPL 2022 playoff, it is going to be decided. Mumbai Indians is going to take the field for the last time this season at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai and Delhi Capitals is in front of it. This collision of Mumbai and Delhi will decide whether Delhi will reach the playoffs or Royal Challengers Bangalore. Mumbai captain Rohit Sharma has won the toss and decided to bowl first.

MI vs DC: Today’s Playing XI

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (captain), Ishan Kishan, Tilak Verma, Devald Brevis, Ramandeep Singh, Tim David, Daniel Sams, Mayank Markande, Hrithik Shokeen, Jasprit Bumrah, Riley Meredith.

Delhi Capitals: Rishabh Pant (capt-wk), Prithvi Shaw, David Warner, Sarfaraz Khan, Mitchell Marsh, Rovman Powell, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Anrique Norkhia