Ramesh Kumar becomes part of KKR, who is this new knight rider?

Ramesh Kumar, IPL 2022 All the teams have selected their players in the Mega Auction. After a few months, this player will be seen playing on the IPL ground. Teams kept many old players with them, while many teams included new players in their camp. One of these new players is Ramesh Kumar. Very few people know Ramesh Kumar. Ramesh Kumar was named by Bollywood star Shahrukh Khan’s team Kolkata Knight Riders for 20 lakh rupees. Kumar was KKR’s last buy. let’s tell you Ramesh Kumar About this.

KKR played 20 lakh bet

In the second day of IPL 2022 Mega Auction, Kolkata Knight Riders bought Ramesh Kumar as the last player. When Kolkata won it by bidding on this player, there was a lot of happiness on their table. Everyone was surprised to see his happiness. After all, who is this new player Ramesh Kumar?

Ramesh Kumar has been bought by Kolkata for his base price of Rs 20 lakhs. Now Ramesh Kumar will be seen playing his debut match for Kolkata Knight Riders in IPL 2022. His name came up at the last moment on the second day of the auction.

Who is Ramesh Kumar?

Not much information is available about Ramesh Kumar as he has not played at the professional level yet. In such a situation, Kolkata’s betting on Ramesh is a shocking decision to all. According to the information, Ramesh is a big name of tennis ball cricket and there he holds the status of a superstar of tennis ball cricket.

Ramesh Kumar hails from Manasa, Punjab and is also known as ‘Narayan Jalalabadia’. He also gave trial to Kolkata Knight Riders before the auction. He bats with the left hand. Ramesh Kumar is known for hitting long sixes. He also bowls but his batting gets more headlines than bowling. It is believed that KKR has bet on him only regarding batting.

The Shah Rukh Khan-owned team picked Ramesh Kumar as the last player. There are many videos on YouTube of Ramesh Kumar by the name of Narayan Jalalabadiya. In this, he can be seen making big shots.

KKR team

Venkatesh Iyer, Nitish Rana, Shreyas Iyer, Sheldon Jackson, Ajinkya Rahane, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Pat Cummins, Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakravarthy, Sam Billings, Anukul Roy, Rasikh Salaam, Abhijit Tomar, Pratham Singh, Aman Khan , Ramesh Kumar, Ashok Sharma, Tim Southee, Alex Hales, Mohammad Nabi, Umesh Yadav, B Inderjit, Chamika Karunaratne.