Simon Kaitich left his team, handed over his resignation to the team

Simon Kaitich: IPL 2022 It has not even started yet and many players have started showing their game, so many teams have started getting setbacks. Recently, the Orange Army has suffered such a big blow that the ground has slipped under their feet. Sunrisers Hyderabad, known as the Orange Army, has lost one wicket even before the start of the IPL. Wickets started falling from the coach of the team. The team has lost its coach.

why left Simon Kaitich has Sunrisers Hyderabad hand?

Sunrisers Hyderabad has suffered a major setback only after the mega auction of IPL 2022. Shortly before the start of IPL 2022, the coach of the team has submitted his resignation to Sunrisers Hyderabad. team coach Simon Kaitich Has resigned when only a few weeks are left for the start of IPL 2022. though so far Simon Kaitich The team did not specify the reason for leaving the team, but News Corp sources said that he was not happy with the policies of the franchise in the IPL auction, due to which he decided to step down.

According to News Corp, the former Test cricketer of Australia was Simon Kaitich Were not satisfied with the team planning of the franchise in the IPL auction. He disagreed with the way the team was selected. Simon Kaitich The resignation is also being linked to the SRH franchise’s decision not to buy David Warner. As you know that Sunrisers Hyderabad has been performing very poorly in the last few years.

The team last won the IPL title in the year 2016 in the 9th edition of the IPL. The team changed its captain in the middle of the season itself. In 2016, Kane Williamson was made the captain, replacing the captain David Warner who won the team the title. This season the team also did not retain Rashid Khan who was playing with the team for a long time.

How Sunrisers Hyderabad is looking after Mega Auction

Simon Kaitich

Washington Sundar – Rs 8.75 crore Nicholas Pooran – Rs 10.75 crore T. Natarajan – Rs 3.6 crore Bhuvneshwar Kumar – Rs 4.20 crore Priyam Garg – Rs 20 lakh Rahul Tripathi – Rs 8.50 crore Abhishek Sharma – Rs 6.5 crore Kartik Tyagi – Rs 4 crore Shreyas Gopal – Rs 75 lakh Jagdish Suchit – Rs 20 lakh Aidan Markram – Rs 2.60 crore Marco Yanson – Rs 4.20 crore Romario Shepherd – Rs 7.75 crore Sean Abbott – Rs 2.40 crore R. Samarth – Rs 20 lakh Saurabh Dubey – Rs 20 lakh Shashank Singh – Rs 20 lakh Vishnu Vinod – Rs 50 lakh Glen Phillips – Rs 1.5 crore Fazlhaq Farooqui – Rs 50 lakh