Supernovas vs Velocity Playing XI IPL 2022

Velocity in search of first title.

While the team of Supernovas are looking for their third title, Velocity is trying to win the trophy for the first time.

Today is an important day for the Women’s T20 Challenge as it is the final of the Women’s T20 League and the Supernovas captained by Harmanpreet Kaur and Velocity captained by Deepti Sharma are face to face. Deepti has won the toss and decided to bowl first in this match. Velocity has not made any changes in its team. Supernovas have made two changes. Mansi Joshi and Rashi have got a place in the team. Meghna Singh and Chandu have to go out.

Playing-11 of both the teams

Supernovas: Harmanpreet Kaur (Captain), Priya Poonia, Deandra Dottin, Harleen Deol, Tania Bhatia (WK), Sune Luce, Pooja Vastrakar, Elana King, Sophie Eccleston, Mansi Joshi, Rashi Kanojia

read this also

Velocity: Deepti Sharma (c), Shefali Verma, Yastika Bhatia (wk), Kiran Navgire, Laura Wolvaardt, Sneh Rana, Radha Yadav, Simran Bahadur, Kate Cross, Nathakan Chantham, Ayabonga Khaka