When, where and at what time you can watch the first T20I match

IND vs SL: India and Sri Lanka The 3-match T20 series between the two is going to start from February 24. Team India is once again ready to enter the action mode of cricket for all the spectators. In the recently concluded India vs West Indies T20 series, Team India has clean sweep the Windies team by 3-0. On the other hand, Sri Lankan team is coming after losing the 5-match T20 series 4-1 against Australia.

When and where will the IND vs SL 1st T20I match be played?

India vs Sri Lanka (IND vs SL) series is always exciting for cricket lovers. The cricket war between the two teams has a long history. Now on 24 February 2022, the 3-match T20 series between India and Sri Lanka is going to start. This match will be played at Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Stadium in Lucknow. The toss of this match has been fixed at 6:30 pm. Exactly half an hour after this, that is, at 7 o’clock, the first ball of the first innings of the match will be bowled.

Where can you watch IND vs SL 1st T20I match?

IND vs SL 1st T20 Match Schedule

You can watch the live telecast of the 3-match T20 series between India and Sri Lanka (IND vs SL) on Star Sports Network. Apart from this, streaming of this match can also be enjoyed on the digital platform Hotstar. Apart from this, for every small and big update related to this match, you can visit our website. Cricket Addict.com can join with.

When the two teams met last time

india vs sri lanka

Earlier, the team of these two countries played the last international match in the month of July. During this India toured Sri Lanka. A 3-match ODI and T20I series were played on this tour. In which India captured the ODI series 2-1. While the Sri Lankan team won the T20 series by 2-1. It is worth noting that on this tour, Team India’s main players Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma were rested and the team was captained by Shikhar Dhawan.

Squads of both countries for T20I series

Team India Rohit Sharma (captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Venkatesh Iyer, Deepak Hooda. Jasprit Bumrah (vice-captain), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Harshal Patel, Mohammad Siraj, Sanju Samson, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav, Avesh Khan.

Sri Lanka Team Dasun Shanaka (Captain), Pathum Nisanka, Kusal Mendis, Charit Aslanka (Vice Captain), Dinesh Chandimal, Danushka Gunathilak, Kamil Mishra, Janith Lianage, Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Dushmantha Chamira, Lahiru Kumara, Binura Fernando, Mahesh Diksha Fernando , Jeffrey Vandersay, Praveen Jayavikrama, Ashiyan Daniels.