When, where and how did Jasprit Bumrah get injured from the Asia Cup?

Jasprit Bumrah has a back injury and has been ruled out of the Asia Cup because of this. Bumrah will currently go to the NCA for rehab so that he can be fully fit for the T20 World Cup.


TV9 Bharatvarsh | Edited By: Saket Sharma


Aug 09, 2022 | 9:37 PM




<!–

–>

New Delhi: Team India was announced for the Asia Cup, Jasprit Bumrah’s name was missing in it. The news came that the Indian fast bowler has a back injury. He will not play the Asia Cup. Will go to NCA and do rehab. Good move from T20 World Cup perspective. If Bumrah has an injury, keep him out of the Asia Cup and get him rehab in the NCA. But the question is when, where and how did he get hurt. In this video we have tried to find out the answer of this.